The Editorial Board is a volunteer group of experts and concerned citizens.

Dr. Walden Bello
Member of the Board of Trustees of Focus on the Global South and Akbayan Party-list Representative, Republic of the Philippines

Mr. Lisandro Claudio
Professor of History and political analyst/blogger

Dr. Francisco Nemenzo
Professor Emeritus of the University of the Philippines and President from 1999 to 2005

Dr. Rosalinda Ofreneo
Dean of the College of Social Work and Development, University of the Philippines-Diliman

Representative Lorenzo Tañada III
Deputy Speaker of the House of Representatives, Republic of the Philippines

Ms. Victoria Tinio
Executive Director of the Foundation for Information Technology in Education (FITED)

Ms. Jenina Joy Chavez
Philippine Coordinator of Focus on the Global South